Blogging Holiday

G’Day Mob,

It’s time for a break.

We’ve been seeing each other for a while now. Maybe we’re growing complacent, taking each other’s company for granted. I am very fond of you, don’t get me wrong, but I think a month apart will freshen the relationship. Absence making the heart grow fonder and all that.

In reality, it’s not you it’s me.

So I’ll be leaving the blogosphere for a couple of weeks to spend time with the cows and the grass and the dogs and the farm.

And in advance I confess – I will still be writing.

In the coming months you may find my words in:

And in June I’ll be back here just for you. Will you wait for me?

103 Polar

 

4 responses to “Blogging Holiday

  1. Thanks for the links! New puppy?

  2. Good luck with your other writing. I’ll still be here when you get back.

Leave a Reply

